Beikircher Grünland GmbH/Srl (Bruneck) Mash Factory

Paul Beikircher
Paul Beikircher
Person in charge in Bruneck
Contact person for animal feeds

paul.beikircher@gruenland.it
Phone +39-0474-376120


Karl Felder
Karl Felder
Contact person for wood pellets

karl.felder@gruenland.it
Phone +39-0474-376119


Sylvester Plankensteiner
Contact person for fuels

sylvester.plankensteiner@gruenland.it
Phone +39-0474-376126


Alois Plankensteiner
Alois Plankensteiner
Contact person for animal feeds

alois.plankensteiner@gruenland.it
Phone +39-0474-376111


Miriam Gatterer
Customer service

miriam.gatterer@gruenland.it
Phone +39-0474-376113


Hannah Aichner
Customer consultation

hannah.aichner@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376115


Martina Pineider
Customer consultation

martina.pineider@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376114


Lukas Volgger
Customer consultation

lukas.volgger@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376112


Thomas Wisthaler
Customer consultation

thomas.wisthaler@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376191


Andreas Schuster
Contact person for Wood pellets

andreas.schuster@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376129