Beikircher Grünland GmbH/Srl (Brunico) Mangimificio

Paul Beikircher
Paul Beikircher
Responsabile Filiale Brunico
Referente foraggi animali

paul.beikircher@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376120


Karl Felder
Karl Felder
Referente HOLZPELLETS

karl.felder@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376119


Sylvester Plankensteiner
Referente Carburanti

sylvester.plankensteiner@gruenland.it
 Tel. +39-0474-376126


Alois Plankensteiner
Alois Plankensteiner
Referente foraggi animali

alois.plankensteiner@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376111


Miriam Gatterer
Consulente clienti

miriam.gatterer@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376113


Hannah Aichner
Consultazione clienti

hannah.aichner@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376115


Martina Pineider
Consultazione clienti

martina.pineider@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376114


Lukas Volgger
Consultazione clienti

lukas.volgger@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376112


Thomas Wisthaler
Consultazione clienti

thomas.wisthaler@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376191


Andreas Schuster
pellet di legno

andreas.schuster@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376129