Beikircher Grünland GmbH/Srl (Bruneck) Mischfutterwerk

Paul Beikircher
Paul Beikircher
Verantwortlicher Bruneck
Ansprechpartner Futtermittel

paul.beikircher@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376120


Karl Felder
Karl Felder
Ansprechpartner Holzpellets

karl.felder@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376119


Sylvester Plankensteiner
Ansprechpartner Treibstoffe

sylvester.plankensteiner@gruenland.it
 Tel. +39-0474-376126


Alois Plankensteiner
Alois Plankensteiner
Ansprechpartner Futtermittel

alois.plankensteiner@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376111


Miriam Gatterer
Kundenberatung

miriam.gatterer@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376113


Brigitte Brunner
Brigitte Brunner
Transport und Logistik

brigitte.brunner@gruenland.it
Tel. +39-0474-376117